Vidéo - IB 3 - Rafa dit...

  • LYDIA
  • vidéos

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
F
Merci Lil pour la traduction, comme Rafa dit souvent c'est le sport, il a pas été chanceux mais bon il va revenir c'est pas comme si c'était la fin. Bonne fin de récupération Rafa voila ce qui importe...
Répondre
L
t'as gagné Flaurie, voici la traduction: <br /> @genny_ss. Thanks a lot<br /> <br /> &quot;Forcing the comeback or shortening the recovery period would be silly&quot;<br /> &quot;I'll come back when the doctors say so and when I can hit a 2HBH without pain&quot;<br /> &quot;I have no chances to compete. I can't go to a Grand Slam hitting just slice BHs. It's impossible to win that way&quot;<br /> &quot;That's why right now for me it's difficult to think of when I'll return. Only thing I think of is in recovering well&quot;<br /> &quot;What matters is that I've lost 3 chances in three very important tournaments. It's tough. Chances are not forever&quot;<br /> When asked about his return to competition: &quot;Right now it's complicated for me to think of goals, such as the Davis Cup&quot;,<br /> &quot;In 10 years of career I've had very good moments, but also very tough ones. But I'm fortunate&quot;<br /> After his practice #RafaNadal mhas talked to @esportsib3tv: &quot;It's a very tough blow, but that's sport&quot;
Répondre
F
C'est frustrant je comprends rien Rafa est dans l'incertitude comme d'habitude il sait pas l'avenir??
Répondre
L
Devoirs de vacances, vous avez jusqu'à midi ... après &quot;on&quot; vous donnera la traduction, hihi!
Répondre
Personnaly © 2014 -  Hébergé par Overblog