Sur sa page Facebook Rafa dit...

  • LYDIA
  • Facebook

 

It is no secret that I arrived to the Olympic Games short of preparation and not fully recovered, but the goal was to compete and win a medal for Spain. This forced recovery has caused me pain since then and now I am forced to stop and start preparing the 2017 season. I am very saddened for not being able to play next week in Basel since I have a great memory of the tournament and the final played against Roger Federer last year. I won’t be able to compete either in Paris-Bercy, where the crowds and the FFT staff have always treated me so well. Now it is time to rest and start preparing intensively the 2017 season.

Creo que no es ningún secreto decir que llegué muy justo a los JJ.OO. y el objetivo era ganar una medalla para España. Sin embargo esta recuperación acelerada me ha causado dolor en todos los torneos desde entonces y ahora me veo obligado a parar y pensar ya en 2017. Siento mucho no poder jugar en Basilea la semana que viene dado que tengo muy buen recuerdo del torneo y la final con Federer en 2015. Tampoco podré estar en el torneo de Paris-Bercy donde siempre me han acogido con tanto cariño. Ahora toca una vez más descansar y empezar a preparar de manera intensa la temporada de 2017.

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
F
Beaucoup de déception Rafael arrête sa saison. Mais je peux comprendre s'il souffre et il veut retrouver son coup droit et être compétitif. Mais ils vont devoir trouver les bonnes solutions pour 2017 parce qu'Il lui reste pas beaucoup d'années à jouer dans l'ATP comme joueur de tennis actif.
Répondre
G
Ohloloooo c est enervant,bref retour en 2017 a brisbane.mais avant peut-être qu'il ira a l iptl et a abu dhabi
Répondre
Personnaly © 2014 -  Hébergé par Overblog